cv Academics Sports Calender News Staff Directory Contact Us
Clearwater Valley High School

Name  Job  Email

Kelsy Colwell

 

Mathematics Teacher colwellk@sd244.org

Melissa Coons

 

 

Librarian coonsm@sd244.org

Cindy Dahler 

 

Secretary  dahlerc@sd244.org

Haylee Fishback

 

P.E./Health Teacher &
Middle School Athletic Director
fishbackh@sd244.org

Cori Howard

 

Government and
Middle School English Teacher
howardc@sd244.org

Shauna Lindsey 

 

English Teacher  lindseys@sd244.org

Melissa Mayer 

 

Business Teacher mayerm@sd244.org

Charlotte McKinney 

 

English/History Teacher mckinneyc@sd244.org

Randall Miskin

 

Principal  miskinr@sd244.org

Angela Morrow 

 

IDLA Aide  morrowa@sd244.org

Bruce Nuxoll 

 

Science Teacher  nuxollb@sd244.org

Elizabeth Nuxoll 

 

Music Teacher  nuxolle@sd244.org

Martin Nuxoll 

 

Science Teacher  nuxollm@sd244.org

Krisi Pratt

 

P.E./Health Teacher  prattk@sd244.org

Sandra Russo 

 

Counselor russos@sd244.org

Kirk Summers

 

Agriculture/Shop Teacher  summersk@sd244.org

Gary Tilton 

 

Art Teacher tiltong@sd244.org

Kevin Francis

 

Social Studies Teacher francisk@sd244.org

Brook Krieger

 

Special Education Teacher kriegerb@sd244.org

Kolby Krieger 

 

Math/Science Teacher &
High School Athletic Director
kriegerk@sd244.org

Shiley O'Connor

 

Special Education Aide oconnors@sd244.org

Kama Payton

 

Secretary  paytonk@sd244.org

Bailey Schuster

bailey

Middle School Secretary schusterb@sd244.org